ANGEL = Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat. Faith

I can’t find my love, I can’t find another way,

My soul is crying, Love is all, my life,

I remember a melody, And I ask you a word,

I can hear your voice all, Over,

I can hear your voice in the night,

Well be together and well fly over.

CHORUS

And I can feel you in my prayer,

And I will go with you away, I’m not a dreamer,

And I can feel you in my prayer

And I will go with you away, I’m not a dreamer.

But now I know,

Love is on, whatever you say,

I remember another time,

The pleasure of you,

I can discover another way,

I can feel you over, tonight,

I will find my angel,

And we’ll fly high high high.

Leave a Reply

